53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick obtained a ride for me with no...

              Nick obtained a ride for me with no previous notice.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at the service department and...

              The staff at the service department and express lube are always great to work with. I've been going there for 8 years and my car is still running great at 240K miles. They are honest, not pushy, and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jennifer at the front desk is always so...

              Jennifer at the front desk is always so sweet and helpful. She makes it a pleasure to do business with Bergstrom.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the care and concern the...

              I appreciate the care and concern the workers have for me. I greatly appreciate the ability to schedule service appointments online, including trying to describe unknown but concerning noises. Since buying my car at the previous Saturn dealer, all of my service has been here, even after moving out of area. I fully trust Bergstrom Buick with my car and plan on continuing to have all my service needs met here.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I highly trust their recommendations for...

              I highly trust their recommendations for service and never feel they're trying to sell me service I don't need.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick conigliaro, my service consultant was...

              Nick Conigliaro, my service consultant was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He kept me informed as the team was trouble shooting to determine the problem with my vehicle. My Saturn VUE was garaged at Bergstroms over the weekend and I was given a loaner to use. My next vehicle will again be purchased at a Bergstrom dealership - they have always provided excellent service.

              Little Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They know me because i have been such a...

              They know me because i have been such a regular customer so i feel like i get personal service. My one complaint has to do with the call going to a call center. I do not like. If i remember to do so, i ask for a specific person. I do not think the call center makes anyone more or less efficient. I think you are wasting valuble money by outsourcing...

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told that we would have about an...

              We were told that we would have about an hour wait but it turned out to be well under an hour. Everyone is always friendly and polite.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual - very friendly staff - excellent...

              As usual - very friendly staff - excellent service (good cookies!

              Wild Rose, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of everything as always, great...

              Took care of everything as always, great job and staff. Thanks so much! Very pleased

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an excellent repair experience as is...

              Had an excellent repair experience as is usual at Bergstrom Buick GMC.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt the oil change people were partly...

              I felt the oil change people were partly responsible for the problems with my car

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The bergstrom facility is always clean and...

              The Bergstrom facility is always clean and well represented by the entire staff. Always friendly, always professional.

              Little Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was not fixed

              Problem was not fixed

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated so special. My car had a...

              I was treated so special. My car had a transmission issue and I couldn't take the 2 day trip I planned. Jenny, the Service Mgr., questioned me about my plans and expressed her 'feeling bad' for me, etc. Then when the shuttle was taking me home she called with the news of having a car ready for me at no charge to proceed on my trip. I was overwhelmed!! An unbelievable experience. Bergstrom & their people are awesome.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been treated with respect and...

              I've always been treated with respect and felt that everything was completed timely and at a good cost. The staff are friendly and it almost feels like family.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 203 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my car from bergstrom appleton...

              I purchased my car from Bergstrom Appleton in 2002 and have had all the servicing done there as well. Outstanding dealership! Outstanding service department employees!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 206 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service.

              Outstanding service.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with service as...

              Very pleased with service as always...thanks so much!

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X