9 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust the bergstron dealership with my...

              I trust the Bergstron dealership with my Saturn - probably the main reason I have had it for 16 years!

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent. Always is.

              It was excellent. Always is.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always recommend bergstrom

              I always recommend Bergstrom

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 186 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was made aware of a potential problem...

              I was made aware of a potential problem during the oil change and it was taken care of during the appointment. No need to come in a second time. I appreciated that. What I like about going to Bergstrom is no matter the length of the wait, it is a comfortable and pleasant experience.

              Keshena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 329 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told i needed new tires. Since they...

              I was told I needed new tires. Since they only had 27,000 miles I asked if the price could be prorated. The person who makes that decision was not there and I was told he would call me the following (that being this) week. I haven't heard anything. Also the appointment took longer than expected. I didn't have any big plans so that wasn't too annoying.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just showed up because of a tire problem...

              I just showed up because of a tire problem I was having. They squeezed me and I was out of them is an acceptable amount of time. Thank you!!!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was brought in for service. Was told...

              Car was brought in for service. Was told that nothing major was seen whiling servicing. The exhaust pipe dropped out (broke off at the engine) while driving the car back home.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 502 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for a routing oil change. The...

              I was in for a routing oil change. The service was provide in a very timely manner that got me on my way again.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 708 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my saturn in for an oil change. ...

              I brought my Saturn in for an oil change. As I had been hearing a rattle from underneath the vehicle, I also asked if they could take a look to determine where it was coming from. Even though I did not have an appointment, my vehicle was moved from the Quick Lube side to the service side to help me out. I not only got my oil changed, but also the rattle issue fixed with a $30 clamp all in less than an hour. I would have been perfectly fine making an appointment if needed, but was very happy that I could get both things taken care of at once. I truly appreciate the flexibility that was shown.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X