44 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2016 gmc yukon xl denali in for...

              I took my 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali in for routine oil change. Upon arriving home and letting the car sit overnight there was a large puddle (2' x 2') on the floor. Upon investigation, the oil was leaking from the drain plug. It was tight, but, for some reason the seal failed. Bergstrom promply reapired the vehicle the next day, but, had it been inspected before leaving the shop they would have easily seen the leak.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our process of buying a new car was simple...

              Our process of buying a new car was simple and easy, and met with top notch customer service!

              Hinsdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stellar

              Stellar

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mitch is great to work with. This was a...

              Mitch is great to work with. This was a difficult noise to pinpoint and correct in my truck. The team was very diligent in finding the problem and fixing it.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done

              Well done

              Grand Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All is well

              All is well

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy

              Easy

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please see my first review for details. ...

              Please see my first review for details. Ordered snow tires. Manager had the truck picked up at my house because I was sick. He changed our tires and dropped it back off. Very helpful especially in the circumstance.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed snow tires for yukon denali. Jay...

              Needed snow tires for Yukon Denali. Jay Jackson ordered them for me. I was sick at home from work with stomach flu so I told hm I would reschedule. Instead he had someone pick up the truck at my house, had the work done, and returned it to my driveway, while I stayed home busy being sick.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When my vehicle went into 4 wheel drive...

              When my vehicle went into 4 wheel drive and wouldn't come out, I called Gustman's, where I always brought my vehicle. They gave me a date of 1/2/17 that I could bring it in - over a week and a half wait. Called Bergstrom and they got me in right away (holiday weekend, so a few day wait understandable). I WILL DEFINITELY USE BERGSTROM for ALL of my automotive needs. THANK YOU!!

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a small hiccup with my tires not...

              Had a small hiccup with my tires not ordered yet, but Corey worked hard to make it right. I left happy and will return for future service needs.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was my daughters 5th birthday. They got...

              Was my daughters 5th birthday. They got her a birthday balloon! So nice, nice personal touch. Did great on my car too!

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              K

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service as expected

              Service as expected

              Grand Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very good to work with and to...

              Salesman was very good to work with and to the point. No dog and pony show

              Wrightstown, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual excellent customer focus and...

              As usual excellent customer focus and issue resolution. I made the appointment and my wife brought the truck in for service. She forgot about an issue that needed to be addressed and the Bergstrom team immediately got the Truck back in and fixed. Thanks again.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable

              Comfortable

              Little Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              R

              Grand Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was nice, friendly, professional...

              Everyone was nice, friendly, professional and efficient...the closing process went very fast.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 199 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil change/service was accomplished...

              The oil change/service was accomplished timely, however I disagree with the notice that repairs to the cup holder in the front console would not be paid by GMC or the dealer. This is the second time this problem has occurred and is the smaller of the two receptacles in the console. The lid malfunctions simple as that! I had to order a complete new assembly at my expense - not a favorable experience. Further, the nav system continues to be a problem. Too many issues that can't be solved by me. The 'you have reached your destination' notice from the system continues be be a minimum of a mile off - usually in the opposite direction. This just occurred again this weekend in LaCrosse. I have had problems with the nav system since I bought the vehicle and have had it in for 'service'. Seems to me that GMC/or the dealer needs to get involved totally and finally fix this issue at their expense.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X