87 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed because i had...

              I was disappointed because I had previously brought my car in to have a tire looked at that was losing air all the time. The first time it was inspected, they told me nothing was wrong. Three months later, I had to bring it in again because it was still losing air and I was having to fill it every two to three weeks. I asked them to look at the tire bead and the valve stem because after talking to a few people, they said that would cause a slow leak. Sure enough, the value stem needed to be replaced. That should have been caught the first time I brought the vehicle in, without me having to ask for it to get looked at.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always - great service.

              As always - great service.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick and the service team were helpful and...

              Nick and the service team were helpful and able to complete the scope of work quickly and completely.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was okay, it took a while - i expected...

              It was okay, it took a while - I expected it to be finished sooner. When they did the maintenance on my car they knocked loose a tube so the check engine light kept coming on and I had to come back to the dealer. When I pay almost $500 for 'maintenance' I expect that I shouldn't have to come back to the dealer to get something fixed.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues

              No issues

              Ironwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick lube is great!

              Quick Lube is great!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and helpful.

              The staff was friendly and helpful.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got an oil change and tire rotation....

              I got an oil change and tire rotation. They noticed slash marks on one of my tires. Even though i was able to get a better deal on the tire elsewhere, the heads up allowed me to fix it that day before a 5 hour trip i was about to take. Had they not found the slash marks, they were deep enough where i could have had an incident on the road.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed in a very timely...

              The work was completed in a very timely manner. The young man that assisted me was very polite and friendly. He noticed how dirty my car was and also had it washed for me which was very much appreciated.

              Wisconsin Rapids, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience. Service was...

              It was a great experience. Service was fast.

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Seymour, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, kind, efficient staff....

              Very professional, kind, efficient staff. Appointment took exactly as long as they said it would.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an oil change.

              It was an oil change.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous and timely.

              Friendly, courteous and timely.

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were met and led through the...

              We were met and led through the appointment in a very courteous manner. Everything was explained well.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive service

              Very attentive service

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are all very nice in the service...

              They are all very nice in the service dept. i just tell them what i need and they get it done for me right away, i usually work with Cory and Mitch....they are the best

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was respectfully greeted. The person at...

              I was respectfully greeted. The person at the desk didn't appear to have the information I had spoken to the person on the phone with about the service needed. It all worked out fine. I waited for nearly 2 hours for the work to be done but was comfortable in the waiting room. The technician was up front and said it might take up to 2 hours so that was fine.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X