102 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing

              Amazing

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant.

              Very pleasant.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales staff great!

              Sales staff great!

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great. Our salesman, frank,...

              Everything was great. Our salesman, Frank, was very personable and professional. Our experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. Love my new vehicle and the follow up calls were helpful, since i did have a question or 2 after driving it for a few days. I would recommend Bergstrom to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

              Stevens Point, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our vehicle had 36,600 miles and one...

              Our vehicle had 36,600 miles and one headlight burnt out. Originally going to charge $280 because we were 600 miles over the factory warranty! Why was I lead to believe we had bumper to bumper protection with our extended warranty we bought when we purchased our vehicle? Fortunately they dropped the price, but I was still disappointed. Why should a light bulb go out that fast?

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sara knisely went above and beyond to get...

              Sara Knisely went above and beyond to get exactly what my husband wanted in a new 2017 Acadia. Thank you SO much SARA!!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 4th vehicle purchase from this...

              This is my 4th vehicle purchase from this dealership with a specific salesman who makes the experience so easy and enjoyable!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the texting communication! corey was...

              Love the texting communication! Corey was great! Love being able to bring my vehicle in on a Saturday and have it done the same day.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sara knisley was great!

              Sara Knisley was great!

              Florence, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was not cleaned and i was told if i...

              Car was not cleaned and I was told if I scheduled an appt it would get washed. I had an issue with the lights and was given no help to fix the problem. Left frustrated.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership employees are very polite....

              The dealership employees are very polite. The work was finished in the appropriate amount of time -actually sooner. I feel confident that they did quality work.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and courtesy shuttle was...

              Service was fast and courtesy shuttle was on time

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process of trading in my leased...

              The whole process of trading in my leased vehicle, to finding a new vehicle that worked for me, to the final process went so smoothly and everyone was very friendly and did everything they could do to make my experience as stress free as possible. I have worked with this dealership for years and have never had a bad experience.

              North Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as always. Standard oil...

              Service was great as always. Standard oil change took too long. Waiting for 1.5hrs

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Respectful and well trained workers. All...

              Respectful and well trained workers. All issues addressed. Procedures and costs explained in detail. Very accommodating. Time Frame for services was exact. The extra's (use of vehicle or ride to a destination during lengthy service) AND car wash Greatly appreciated !!

              Fremont, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure

              Always a pleasure

              Washington Is, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always choose gmc appleton

              Always choose GMC Appleton

              Gresham, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A most excellant car leasing experience.

              A most excellant car leasing experience.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice! did all the work i requested!

              Very nice! Did all the work I requested!

              Berlin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We really enjoy excellent service at this...

              We really enjoy excellent service at this dealership. Thank you.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X