16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Express was quick as thorough.

              Express was quick as thorough.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased to get in right away

              I was very pleased to get in right away

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased

              I am very pleased

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable lounge for waiting, snacks and...

              Comfortable lounge for waiting, snacks and beverage throughout the entire day.

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love it when a plan comes together....

              I love it when a plan comes together. Everything was right on schedule. Very friendly people to work with. Thanks again.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient. I would like to...

              Fast and efficient. I would like to suggest that you stop sending me coupons for a car that I traded in over a year ago! Perhaps sending me some for my current vehicle.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, great job, very...

              Excellent service, great job, very friendly people.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 375 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work with frank on buying new tires for my...

              Work with Frank on buying new tires for my truck. He was a good listener and was very helpful making recommendations and made sure I was happy with my selection. What was really nice there was no pressure to buy this or that.

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 402 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lounge area and snack, beverages are great!

              Lounge area and snack, beverages are great!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 403 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serviced vehicle right away and sent me on...

              Serviced vehicle right away and sent me on my way great job!!!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 437 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had standard oil change. Took far longer...

              Had standard oil change. Took far longer than usual.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 442 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done in under the time...

              The service was done in under the time stated at check in.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 455 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Told me i can only bring truck in with 20...

              Told me I can only bring truck in with 20 percent left for oil change, I have four free should be able to bring when I want. Also wash was subpar.

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 510 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly.

              Quick and friendly.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 634 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great.

              The service was great.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 711 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with your...

              I am very pleased with your professionalism, courtesy, and promptness. I was only there for a little more than a 1/2 hour.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X