51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig and luann are great people to work...

              Craig and Luann are great people to work with. Had a problem with another dealership and they tried really hard to fix the problem. The other dealership however has not been easy to deal with.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep was extremely accommodating...

              My service rep was extremely accommodating and I was totally satisfied with my experience

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience- frank beach was a very...

              Great experience- Frank Beach was a very Knowledgeable and informed salesman. The staff was friendly and very helpful! Thanks Bergstrom folks- you make car buying easy!

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the very best experience. Frank...

              I had the very best experience. Frank Beach was amazing. He touched on everything as if he had my notes in hand. Frank was very professional, knowledgeable and experienced. It was my pleasure.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a great experience overall. ...

              This was a great experience overall. Thought I was going to have to wait for tires because they may need to be ordered due to not being in stock. However, they had some in the warehouse. Because of work and other commitments I couldn't wait around. Nick and Bergstrom were more than accommodating by giving me a loaner so I wouldn't have to switch my schedule. Can't say enough about Nick's customer service and how well this visit went. Thank you!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will need to drive car awhile before i...

              Will need to drive car awhile before I know if repairs worked. Personnel were absolutely fantastic. Very pleasant.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every experience is awesome!

              Every experience is awesome!

              Winneconne, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and good customer support.

              Fast service and good customer support.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional staff, work done on time.

              Professional staff, work done on time.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly...

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly especially the man who registered all my information in your system.

              Grand Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to have work completed.

              Very easy to have work completed.

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!!!! jenny g. Is the...

              Excellent service!!!! Jenny G. is the best customer service experience one can have!!!!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great! the employees were...

              Everything went great! The employees were extremely helpful.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager that assisted me was...

              service manager that assisted me was excellent and very professional and very informative. Thank you

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went very well, sara was great...

              Everything went very well, Sara was great to work with.

              Hortonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time working with kyle...

              This is my second time working with Kyle Garrigan and I will continue working with him and recommending him to anyone looking for a vehicle. My husband got his car through Kyle and my granddaughter also purchased her car through Kyle. He goes out of his way to take care of his clients. Also the financial guru, Russ, always strives to find the best deal for Bergstrom's customers.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to have a recall serviced. Work...

              Went in to have a recall serviced. Work was done in a timely manor and service was wonderful.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service that fit into my schedule.

              Fast service that fit into my schedule.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Initially when i leased my car, when i...

              Initially when I leased my car, when I went to pick it up at Bergstrom it wasn't fully cleaned. It had come from GB but I expected more from a dealer with a reputable name. I've had Hondas for 20 yrs. and this is my first Buick. I don't feel that everything was gone over thoroughly. Anyway, the first time I used the wipers while I was taking my daughter down to UW-Milwaukee for a tour, they 'caught/skipped' all across the windshield. While in for my first oil change, I asked if they would be replaced. When my car was done, I was told that they had 'cleaned' the wipers so they should be good. I've never heard of windshield wipers being cleaned. They still did the same thing but I dealt with it. This last time while I was in for an oil change I showed the associate (I think his name was Mitch) what I thought the reason for the wiper issue was. He said....we can change them but they won't be covered. I can tell you: Honda leases cover a bunch of things that apparently Buick doesn't. I get it, it's the company's policy but after conversation he said: Well, don't be mad at me, it's Buick! OK, that's not something that a customer wants to hear. We also talked about brake pads, headlights, etc. and I told him that when the pads on my Accord needed replaced, Gustman replaced them at no charge since they said they were still under warranty. It didn't appear that he believed me. He did end up changing the wipers and they work as they should now but it was a bit annoying to be told not to be mad at him, sounding like they were the rules but he didn't make them. Then he told me that I would be receiving this survey and that the dealership NEEDS a 10. Hmmmmm, please don't tell me what I should be rating the dealer. I'll give the rating I see as appropriate.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 204 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When they did the car wash i asked to have...

              When they did the car wash I asked to have the inside of the windshield washed and this was not done. It seems like a simple request to take care of but it was not done.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X