909 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed in a very timely...

              The work was completed in a very timely manner. The young man that assisted me was very polite and friendly. He noticed how dirty my car was and also had it washed for me which was very much appreciated.

              Wisconsin Rapids, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jay & his techs do a great job

              Jay & his techs do a great job

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was what i expected

              Was what I expected

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the very best experience. Frank...

              I had the very best experience. Frank Beach was amazing. He touched on everything as if he had my notes in hand. Frank was very professional, knowledgeable and experienced. It was my pleasure.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a great experience overall. ...

              This was a great experience overall. Thought I was going to have to wait for tires because they may need to be ordered due to not being in stock. However, they had some in the warehouse. Because of work and other commitments I couldn't wait around. Nick and Bergstrom were more than accommodating by giving me a loaner so I wouldn't have to switch my schedule. Can't say enough about Nick's customer service and how well this visit went. Thank you!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had out aura in for the 100k tune...

              had out Aura in for the 100K tune up...everything is fine....staff is great...Jenny, Mitch and the crew do a great job in service

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first time getting my vehicle...

              It was my first time getting my vehicle serviced there. I was over all happy with the service.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done

              Well done

              Grand Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!! thanks mitch and jenny!

              Great service!!! Thanks Mitch and Jenny!

              Rosendale, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service

              Awesome customer service

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was ready as promised.

              My truck was ready as promised.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some body work done on my truck...

              I had some body work done on my truck after being in an accident. You guys did a great job returning my truck to look like new.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No pressure to get additional maintenance...

              No pressure to get additional maintenance to vehicle done.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience. Service was...

              It was a great experience. Service was fast.

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks to mitch and jay for a prompt...

              Thanks to Mitch and Jay for a prompt response, and scheduling an appointment.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never would take my truck elsewhere for...

              Never would take my truck elsewhere for service. Neat ,clean and friendly

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get treated like family.Such a...

              We always get treated like family.Such a great feeling knowing you are being treated fairly.

              Plover, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The entire bergstrom staff did an...

              The entire Bergstrom staff did an excellent job! Great service done on time!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process of trading in my leased...

              The whole process of trading in my leased vehicle, to finding a new vehicle that worked for me, to the final process went so smoothly and everyone was very friendly and did everything they could do to make my experience as stress free as possible. I have worked with this dealership for years and have never had a bad experience.

              North Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X