1,056 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfactory.

              Very satisfactory.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people. Good cookies.

              Nice people. Good cookies.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went quickly. Very nice,...

              Everything went quickly. Very nice, friendly shuttle driver, Tom.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and prompt service.

              Friendly and prompt service.

              Fremont, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sara was amazing. She was very helpful...

              Sara was amazing. She was very helpful and I would definitely want her to be my dealer again in the future

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service! loved the reminder call....

              Awesome service! Loved the reminder call. Quick and easy process.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job and detail work completed. It...

              Great job and detail work completed. It was hard to communicate with the service person because he/she does not have a portable phone and only a desk phone.

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One word greattttttt!!!!!!!

              One word greattttttt!!!!!!!

              Kimberly, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys were great. They got my car in,...

              The guys were great. They got my car in, looked at what I needed done, and also took the time to show me why they recommended changing the filter.Great experience and I wish the sales staff was as friendly as the Service Team!!!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and wonderful service!

              Always friendly and wonderful service!

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They made sure i was completely satisfied.

              They made sure I was completely satisfied.

              New London, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife brought her car in for an oil...

              My wife brought her car in for an oil change. She mentioned that she was having issues with the tire, so the mechanic checked and found a nail in the tire. They took care of the tire, oil change, and inspection and had her on the road again in a very short time.

              Neenah, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always enjoyed your prompt and...

              I have always enjoyed your prompt and professional do it right the first time service.

              Shawano, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Washington Is, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and friendly people.

              Excellent service and friendly people.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This latest car-buying experience was my...

              This latest car-buying experience was my first with Bergstrom of Appleton, and easily my best. Start to finish everything went perfect, I got a great deal for my trade in and my new Acadia and left completely happy. I will definitely recommend Bergstrom of Appleton for anyone I know looking for a new vehicle and be back soon looking at something new for my wife to drive. Fantastic service!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, friendly and very helpful.

              Prompt, friendly and very helpful.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem resolved with minimal time

              Problem resolved with minimal time

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X