No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
771 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment for a service...

              I scheduled an appointment for a service recall. I waited while the work was done and it did not take long. It was a very good experience.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love it when a plan comes together....

              I love it when a plan comes together. Everything was right on schedule. Very friendly people to work with. Thanks again.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales guy kyle was amazing and very...

              Sales guy kyle was amazing and very helpful. Would highly recommend him to anyone

              Antigo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was not fixed

              Problem was not fixed

              Sherwood, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership wasn't able to figure out...

              The dealership wasn't able to figure out the issue with my truck at first but wanted to get it fixed for me. They worked with Detroit and eventually got the problem resolved. It took a week to get everything figured out but they talked to me every day letting me know what they tried and what the next step was going to be. I'm very happy with the service.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The office lady kept me up-top-date on how...

              the office lady kept me up-top-date on how they were doing with my car. The lounge was comfortable and clean. All in all it was a pleasant few hours.

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a very professional experience and...

              Had a very professional experience and look forward to future visits.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got at my oil change & tire rotation...

              They got at my oil change & tire rotation in a timely manner, and I didn't have to wait long. The waiting area is always a relaxing place.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly team! everyone was...

              Super friendly team! Everyone was attentive and smiling! Definitely will go back!

              Mchenry, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was actually on the vehicle my...

              The service was actually on the vehicle my wife drives, she makes the appointment, your staff picks it up, services it, and returns cleaned out, we don't have to jockey work schedules or leave work or anything, it really works out great! Thanks!

              Seymour, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric did a wonderful job talking about all...

              Eric did a wonderful job talking about all our options for leasing a car. We felt he went above out expectations and would recommend Eric and GMC to our friends.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated so special. My car had a...

              I was treated so special. My car had a transmission issue and I couldn't take the 2 day trip I planned. Jenny, the Service Mgr., questioned me about my plans and expressed her 'feeling bad' for me, etc. Then when the shuttle was taking me home she called with the news of having a car ready for me at no charge to proceed on my trip. I was overwhelmed!! An unbelievable experience. Bergstrom & their people are awesome.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, helpful employees that...

              Professional, helpful employees that listen to your requests and questions. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very promising service and great...

              Very promising service and great compromise on terrain issues.

              Omro, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent communication and customer...

              Excellent communication and customer service. Thank you.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kyle did a great job of helping us sift...

              Kyle did a great job of helping us sift through the different styles of vehicles and find the right fit for our family. Russ was very open to feedback on how he can improve in the future which I truly respect.

              Brillion, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for a recall repair. ...

              I had an appointment for a recall repair. Showed up at the wrong location but they made the repair and washed my vehicle. Great service.

              Waubeka, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service great people clean

              Great service great people clean

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed assistance hooking up my...

              I needed assistance hooking up my bluetooth phone to Buick Encore after getting an update on my intellilink system. I drove in and in minutes I was hooked up and on my way. Jay was happy to assist me and I was in and out in 5 minutes or less.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual.

              Excellent service as usual.

              Fremont, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X